On behalf of the Fort Zumwalt South High School students, we would like to send out a sincere thank you to all those who attended and/or presented at our 2019 Senior Awards Night.  The following people took time out of their busy schedules to join us on behalf of their clubs, organizations, and businesses, and in memory of their loved ones:

 Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Pierce Megan Pierce Memorial Scholarship
 Mr. and Mrs. Ken Hake Jenni Hake Memorial Scholarship
 Mr. Randy Nivens   Shelter Insurance Foundation Scholarship
 Mr. Ward Moore St. Peters Lions Club Scholarship
 Mr. Paul Brouillard St. Peters Kiwanis Club Scholarship
 Mrs. Martha Radginski  O'Fallon Kiwanis Earl Collins Scholarship
 Mr. Matthew Conoyer   Central County Fire & Rescue Community Outreach Scholarship
 Staff Sergeant Reid Trenhaile     United States Marine Corps
 Mrs. Julie Sarquist Ft. Zumwalt South Band Booster Club
 Mrs. Patty Bottini  FZEA
 Mrs. Courtney Braddy & Mrs. Nicole Joyner  Ft. Zumwalt South High Faculty & Staff Scholarship Committee

We appr
eciate all you do for our students!

Click here for General Scholarship Information

        Click on pictures to view Scholarship information:

Southeast Missouri State        McDonalds Archways        McDonalds Christian Foods        Providian Medical